Make Tracks for Kids 5K Run/Walk and 1K Fun Run - Visit Our Special Events Page to Learn More!

CCF Staff

More than fifty highly-motivated and dedicated professionals work in the areas of childcare, education, after-school/summer enrichment, workforce development, parenting education and support, basic emergency needs, and more.  For assistance, contact one of CCF’s staff members from the list below.

Terese Curtin, MSW
Executive Director
tcurtin@ccfcenter.org

 

Sandra Costa, Director
Education and School Linked Programs   scosta@ccfcenter.org

 

Zoya Tseytlin, Director Center for Financial Success  ztseytlin@ccfcenter.org

Marisa Gallagher, Director
Hope Street Childcare Center
mgallagher@ccfcenter.org

 

Lucy Davidson
Director, Development and Communications
ldavidson@ccfcenter.org

 

  

 

Denise Shavers,
Program Manager
Parents as Teachers
dshavers@ccfcenter.org

Nikki Santos,
Administrative Assistant

nsantos@ccfcenter.org

 

Rebecca Davila, Site Coordinator
Citizens Elementary School
rdavila@ccfcenter.org

Allyson Marino, Site Coordinator
Kevin K. Coleman Elementary School
amarino@ccfcenter.org

Sandra Costa, Site Coordinator
Woonsocket Middle School
scosta@ccfcenter.org

Kris Wright, Site Coordinator
Woonsocket High School
kwright@ccfcenter.org

 

 
 
Upcoming Events Click Here

 

   FREE Workshops cover career readiness & Diabetes Prevention        (Press Release)

Workforce Training Program (More Info)

Diabetes Prevention Program (More Info)