Help CCF purchase the Hope Street School! http://ccfcenter.org/donate.html

CCF Staff

More than fifty highly-motivated and dedicated professionals work in the areas of childcare, education, after-school/summer enrichment, workforce development, parenting education and support, basic emergency needs, and more.  For assistance, contact one of CCF’s staff members from the list below.

Terese Curtin, MSW
Executive Director
tcurtin@ccfcenter.org

Charlotte Boudreau, Director
Education and School Linked Initiatives
cboudreau@ccfcenter.org

Zoya Tseytlin, Interim Director Center for Financial Success  ztseytlin@ccfcenter.org

Kate Medeiros, Director
Communications and Special Events
kmedeiros@ccfcenter.org

Nancy Lowder, Director
Hope Street Childcare Center
nlowder@ccfcenter.org

  

Denise Shavers,
Program Manager
Parents as Teachers
dshavers@ccfcenter.org

Kaleigh Perkins, Site Coordinator
Kevin K. Coleman Elementary School
kperkins@ccfcenter.org

Allyson Marino, Site Coordinator
Citizens Elementary School
amarino@ccfcenter.org

Sandra Costa, Site Coordinator
Woonsocket Middle School
scosta@ccfcenter.org

Kris Wright, Site Coordinator
Woonsocket High School
kwright@ccfcenter.org

 

 
 
Upcoming Events Click Here

FREE Workshops cover career readiness and Diabetes Prevention                 (Press Release)

NRI Career Academy Workforce Training Program (More Info)

Diabetes Prevention Program (More Info)